2016-2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

ASPIRE Executive Board Members for 2016-2017
Kyle Ethelbah, President


Lucia V. Delgado, Colorado State President
Director, Federal TRIO ProgramsDirector - College Access
University of UtahColorado State University
1901 E South Campus Dr., Rm 2075304 Student Services Building, 8200 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO, 80523
Salt Lake City, UT 84112(970) 491-3551
(801) 581-7188
KEthelbah@sa.utah.eduLucia.Delgado@colostate.edu
Joseph D. Aguirre, Past President
image001 (1)
Theresa Rader, Montana Tech
bio
Director - Student Support Services ProgramDirector, TRIO Student Support Services
Northern Wyoming Community College DistrictMontana Tech
Whitney Building, Room W168
3059 Coffeen Avenue
Sheridan, WY 82801-1500
1300 West Park Street
(307) 674-6446 ext. 2826Butte, MT 59701
jaguirre@SHERIDAN.EDU(406) 491-1907
trader@mtech.edu
Darlene Samson, President-Elect
Dennis Stangl, North Dakota State President
Director, TRIO Student Support ServicesInformation Technology Specialist
University of MontanaUniversity of North Dakota
179 Lommasson Center2891 2nd Ave N, Stop 9027
Missoula, MT 59812Grand Forks, ND 58202
(406) 243-4199(701) 777-2084
darlene.samson@umontana.edudennis.stangl@und.edu
Acacia Fike-Nelson, Secretary
Peggy Madrid, South Dakota State President
Upward Bound CoordinatorAsst. Director/ Retention Advisor for Student Support Services
Colorado Mountain CollegeBlack Hills State University
901 S. Hwy 241200 University Blvd, Spearfish, SD 57799
Leadville, CO, 80461
(719)-486-4393Peggy.Madrid@bhsu.edu
afike@coloradomtn.edu
John Shafer, Treasurer
Rebecca Tierney, Utah State President

FullSizeRender
Academic Support CoordinatorDirector - Talent Search
Student Support ServicesWeber State University
Southern Utah University3885 S Campus Dr, Dept 1122
351 West University Blvd.Ogden, UT 84408
Cedar City, UT 84720(801) 626-7369
(435) 586-7848rebeccatierney@weber.edu
shafer@suu.edu
Paul Hesco, Wyoming State President
Project Director, UW Upward Bound/UB Math Science
Dept 3808
1000 E University Ave
Laramie, WY 82071
307-766-6189
phesco@uwyo.edu