2017-2018-BOARD-OF-DIRECTORS

Darlene Samson, President
Brandi Scott, Colorado State President
Director, TRIO Student Support ServicesDirector
University of MontanaCenter for Equity and Student Achievement
179 Lommasson CenterMetropolitan State University of Denver
Missoula, MT 59812Campus Box 40, P.O. Box 173362, Denver, CO 80217-3362
(406) 243-4199(303)-556-6970
darlene.samson@umontana.edubmcclel5@msudenver.edu
Kyle Ethelbah, Past-President


Theresa Rader, Montana State President
bio
Director, Federal TRIO ProgramsDirector, TRIO Student Support Services
University of UtahMontana Tech
1901 E South Campus Dr., Rm 20751300 West Park Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84112Butte, MT 59701
(801) 581-7188(406) 491-1907
KEthelbah@sa.utah.edutrader@mtech.edu
Cynthia Ayala, President-ElectDennis Stangl, North Dakota State President
Director of Upward BoundInformation Technology Specialist
Pueblo Community CollegeUniversity of North Dakota
2891 2nd Ave N, Stop 9027
Pueblo, COGrand Forks, ND 58202
(719) 549-3425(701) 777-2084
cynthia.ayala@pueblocc.edudennis.stangl@aspireonline.org
Jami Bayles, Secretary
Thomas Madut, South Dakota State President
TRIO Educational Talent Search DirectorStudent Success Adviser/Peer Mentor Coordinator of Student Support Services
USU Eastern ‚ Blanding CampusDakota Wesleyan University
639 West 100 South
Blanding, UT 84511Mitchell, SD
(435) 459-1014(605) 995-2797
jami.bayles@usu.eduthmadut@dwu.edu
Marilyn Thayer, Treasurer
Rachel Lund, Utah State President
Academic Advancement CenterDirector - TRIO Programs
TRIO Student Support Services ProgramUSU Eastern - Price
L.L. Gibbons Building,  Room 115
Campus Delivery 8100Price, Utah
Colorado State University(435) 613-5436
Fort Collins, Colorado  80523rachel.lund@usu.edu
(970) 491-1065
marilyn.thayer@colostate.eduLori Brown-Wirth, Wyoming State President
Project Coordinator for Upward Bound
University of Wyoming
Casper, WY
(307) 267-4916
lbrownwi@uwyo.edu
Print Friendly, PDF & Email