2012-2015
Darlene Samson
Student Support Services
University of Montana
Phone:(406) 243 4199
Email : darlene.samson@umontana.edu

2011-2012
Dugan Coburn
Pre-College Advisor
TRIO/Montana Educational Talent Search
c/o C.M. Russell High School
228 17th Ave. NW
Great Falls, MT 59404
Phone:(406) 268 6199
Email : dcoburn@montana.edu

2010 – 2011
Zach Hawkins
Gear Up
Office of the Commissioner of Higher Education
Phone: (406) 444-0598
Email: zhawkins@montana.edu
2009-2010
Mike McLean
Flathead Valley Community College
777 Grandview Drive
Kalispell, MT 59901
Phone: (406) 471-2444
Fax: (406) 756-3911
Email: mcleanm@sd5.k12.mt.us

2008-2009
Montana Chapter of ASPIRE , Inc.
c/o RuthAnne Shope
Montana Tech of the University of Montana
1300 West Park
Butte, MT 59701
Phone: (406) 496-4878
Fax: (406) 496-4693
Email: rshope@mtech.edu

2007-2008
Mica Slaven-Lamothe
Montana Tech of the University of Montana
1300 West Park
Butte, MT 59701
Phone: (406) 496-4878
Fax: (406) 496-4696
Email: mslavenlamothe@mtech.edu 

2006-2007
Jamie Schell
Montana Educational Talent Search
2500 Broadway
P.O. Box 203101
Helena, MT  59620
(406) 444-0335
jschell@oche.montana.edu

President’s Report
by Jamie Schelle,
President, Montana Chapter of ASPIRE

2005-2006
Angelina Levandowski
Project Services Specialist
Upward Bound
The University of Montana
002 Brantly Hall
Missoula, MT  59812
(406) 243-2253
angelina.levandowski@umontana.edu

President’s Report
by Angelina Levandowski,
President, Montana Chapter of ASPIRE

2004-2005
Dr. Dan Benge
Director – Upward Bound and Educational Talent Search
Montana State University – Billings
1500 University Drive
Billings, MT  59101
(406) 657-2179
dbenge@msubillings.edu
 

President’s Report
by Dan Benge, Ph.D.,
President, Montana Chapter of ASPIRE

State Address 
by Dan Benge, Ph.D.,
President, Montana Chapter of ASPIRE

Print Friendly, PDF & Email