North Dakota TRIO Programs

SchoolProgram & Students ServedWebsite
Candeska Cikana Community CollegeStudent Support Services, 100http://www.littlehoop.edu/cccc/home.html
Talent Search, 600http://www.littlehoop.edu/cccc/home.html
Dakota College at BottineauStudent Support Serviceshttp://www.dakotacollege.edu/academics/student-success-center/trio/
Dickinson State University Student Support Services, 200 http://www.dickinsonstate.com
Lake Region State CollegeStudent Support Services, 160http://www.lrsc.edu/student-life/student-success-services/trio-and-powerskillscenter
North Dakota State UniversityStudent Support Services,350http://www.ndsu.edu/trio/student_support_services/
Upward Bound, 50http://www.ndsu.edu/trio/upward_bound/
Minot State UniversityStudent Support Serviceshttp://www.minotstateu.edu/power/about.shtml
Disability Student Support Services
Turtle Mountain Community CollegeStudent Support Services, 200http://www.turtle-mountain.cc.nd.us
Upward Bound, 60http://www.turtle-mountain.cc.nd.us
University of MaryStudent Support Services, 160http://www.umary.edu/studentlife/services/support.php
University of North DakotaEducational Oppportunity Center, 1,000http://und.edu/student-life/trio/educational-opportunity-center/
McNair Program, 27http://und.edu/student-life/trio/mcnair-program/
Student Support Services, 300http://und.edu/student-life/trio/student-support-services/
Upward Bound, 85http://und.edu/student-life/trio/upward-bound/
Talent Search, 971http://und.edu/student-life/trio/talent-search/

Print Friendly, PDF & Email