[vc_row][vc_column][vc_empty_space height=”100px”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]

2018 North Dakota TRIO Achiever

Joshua Tharaldson





Previous North Dakota ASPIRE TRIO Achievers

2018Joshua TharaldsonUniversity of North Dakota
2017Cheryl ViolaDickinson State University
2016Patricia JordheimUniversity of North Dakota
2015 Kateri LongUniversity of North Dakota, Lake Region State College
2014Melissa GunnLake Region State College
Cindy McMillanUniversity of North Dakota
2013Karmel (Stockton) WanzekLake Region State College
2012Loren HouleUniversity of North Dakota
2011Heidi DemarsUniversity of North Dakota
2010Amy FisherUniversity of North Dakota
Josh NicholsDickinson State University
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply